Bowl Schools

The First Ever Michigan High School Ethics Bowl was in 2014. 

The Bowl's founding schools: 

Ann Arbor Greenhills School  
Ann Arbor Pioneer High School  
Saline High School  
Washtenaw Technical Middle College  

In 2015, three additional schools have joined the Bowl:

Ann Arbor Huron High School

HFA: School for Creative Studies in Detroit

Ypsilanti Community High School/Dedicated To Make A Change 

2015 Teams

School: Ann Arbor Greenhills
Faculty Coach: Mark Randolph


School: Ann Arbor Huron
Faculty Coaches: Katie Jones and Lauren Warren

School: Ann Arbor Pioneer
Faculty Coach: Brent Richards


School: HFA: School for Creative Studies
Faculty Coach: Akosua Burris


School: Saline High School
Faculty Coach: Shelly Venema


School: Washtenaw Technical Middle College
Faculty Coach: Eli Zemper


School: Ypsilanti Community High
Faculty Coach: Gail Wolkoff/Dedicated To Make A Change